AI-PPG age (PPG-VascularAge)
UnconfirmedCatalog paper date: Not reportedAdded to atlas: Oct 16, 2026
Citations—Not available
GitHub stars—Not available
HF downloads—Not available
Activity counts measure attention, not model quality. Missing counts are unknown. Publication status follows the linked source; a listed venue alone does not confirm peer review.
- Form factor: finger_ppg_ukb
At a glance
- Type
- Task model
- Modalities
- PPG
- Form factor
- Finger PPG ukb
- Parameters
- Not reported
- Architecture
- Not reported
- Venue
- Not reported
- Year
- Not reported
- arXiv
- Not reported
- DOI
- Not reported
- Code
- Open
- Weights
- Open
- Licence
- Not reported
- Datasets
- Not reported
- Added
- Oct 16, 2026
- Updated
- Oct 16, 2026

How it works
- Inputs
- PPG
- Approach
- PPG · vascular age · open weights · MIT · UK Biobank
Datasets
No public datasets linked yet.
Cite
@misc{aippgvascularage,
title = {{AI-PPG age (PPG-VascularAge)}}
}History
Added to the ChatPPG research hub
